Key Personnel

Key Personnel

Below is a list of our key personnel that you can contact with any query:

Paul Lebbon - Managing Director - All Commercial Activities paul.lebbon@milltechgroup.co.uk

Darren Osborne - Operations Director - Production & Logistics darren@milltechgroup.co.uk

Anne Reeve - Office Manager - Accounts & General Administration anne@milltechgroup.co.uk

Daniel Clements - Engineering Manager daniel@milltechgroup.co.uk

Michael Thirkettle - Manufacturing Manager MThirkettle@milltechgroup.co.uk

Martin Lemmon - Logistics Manager - Shipping & Order Progress martin@milltechgroup.co.uk

Tom Keane - Pre-Production Manager - Technical Sales Enquiries tom@milltechgroup.co.uk

Mike Strivens - Kanban Manager michael@milltechgroup.co.uk

CNC Turning

Milltech offer comprehensive capacity, specialising in hydraulic and instrumentation components in a wide range of materials.

Learn more →

CNC Milling

With a compliment of equipment ranging from small Vertical Machining Centres, through to large verticals...

Learn more →

Valve Cell

Our dedicated Valve and Manifold manufacturing cell consisting of 2 Horizontal Twin Pallet Machining Centres...

Learn more →

Assembly/Build

In addition to our machining capabilities we provide a full assembly and build facility...

Learn more →
© 2017 Milltech | Tel: +44 (0)1603 721 337 | info@milltechgroup.co.uk | Company reg. 3731819 | Site map powered by empresa

east of england energy group edp business awards - business of the year winner 2009 eef future manufacturing awards - regional winner 2010
eef future manufacturing awards - national runner up 2010
eef future manufacturing awards - national runner up 2012 eef future manufacturing awards - regional winner 2012